#18 Letting Go

Before I post the #BowlOfPositivity, I just want to say, it is okay to cry. It is okay to let go of all your emotions and cry, crying is good for you, it allows you to release all that stress and things that you may be holding on to, no one should judge you and if they do, walk away because aren’t worth your time.

Confronting your feelings helps you move on: let it go!

Don’t hold on to it, it can stress out your body and make you sick: let it go!

Crying and letting go of the things that are not good for you doesn’t make you weak, makes you #strong

Okay, the #BowlOfPositivity is a picture, of a balloon with the words: Let Go! *not a skilled drawer so I won’t post the actual pic 🙂 *

Nothing more, nothing less. I guess I drew it to remind myself to let go of my worries/burdens! Today, I hope( even for a second) that you are able to let go of your worries and stress. To relax, breathe, and again, to let go of whatever ails you.

Related image

I leave you with Frou Frou’s – Let Go a song that tells you to let go of your worries and to remember that: ” There’s Beauty in The Breakdown”

 

Comment below your thoughts and feedbacks

_________________________________________________________________

THIS POST IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY MY GREEN AND BLUE JEWELRY BOX WHERE I CHOOSE (AT RANDOM) INSPIRATIONAL AND MOTIVATIONAL QUOTES AND SAYINGS. 

Leave a Reply

