#15 Something New

Happy Motivational and #BowlofPositivity Monday

I hope that your Monday is going well and that you aren’t feeling stressed, dejected, or “bug down” by life. Today’s #BowlofPositivity reminds us that, “Every day is the start of something new”  

I think that’s what I love about everyday,  I’m able to refresh,regroup, and sometimes I accomplish the things I couldn’t the day before; Im able to accept the things I cannot change

One more thing,  this song get’s me every time: “Happy” you’ll never feel happy until you try”

Comment below your thoughts and feedbacks

_________________________________________________________________

THIS POST IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY MY GREEN AND BLUE JEWELRY BOX WHERE I CHOOSE (AT RANDOM) INSPIRATIONAL AND MOTIVATIONAL QUOTES AND SAYINGS.  

 

 

Leave a Reply

