#13 Every day Is A Winding Road

Last Monday of February and I hope you’re all savoring every moment of it. Please remember to breathe in and breathe out as well as, staying hydrated. Before we get to our #BowlofPositivity, here is a relaxing gif to get you through the rest of the day.

tumblr_inline_o0jo92cp8f1tvpucw_500

Today’s #BowlOfPositivity was sent to me by someone wonderful. Wise words for everyday use:

This is also why I called this post: Everyday is a winding road meaning, lay back and enjoy the show. Believe that positive things will come/happen, they might not happen when you want them to or need them to, but they will happen. So relax, believe, and enjoy the show.

I leave you with a lovely poem Rupi Kaur, ( Milk and Honey) to get you through the rest of February and the beginning of March (this poem can be interpreted in different ways)

I have what I have and I am happy

I’ve lost what I’ve lost and I am still happy -Outlook

 

Comment below your thoughts and feedbacks

_________________________________________________________________

THIS POST IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY MY GREEN AND BLUE JEWELRY BOX WHERE I CHOOSE (AT RANDOM) INSPIRATIONAL AND MOTIVATIONAL QUOTES AND SAYINGS.  *Except for this one*

 

 

Leave a Reply

