#1 Keep Your Head Up

Hello Lovely Individuals Of The Universe,

Today I’m starting a new feature of @joycelyndgh dedicated to helping you feel positive and motivated weekly. The feature is called “Bowl of Positivity.”  I started “Bowl of Positivity” when I was going through harsh times, every time I felt down I’d pick at random a sticky note from my bowl, the bowl and its content has helped me through some tough times.  This year, I decided to share it with all of you. I will post quotes, musical numbers and etc to help you feel and have a positive outlook. I hope you will enjoy each new post and it encourages you to move forward!

*Post every Monday and Wednesday and every other Saturday*

Here’s a soothing song to get you through Monday.

Comment below your thoughts and feedbacks

_________________________________________________________________

This post is brought to you by my green and blue jewelry box where I choose (at random) inspirational and motivational quotes and sayings. 

Leave a Reply

